Japanese Mountains Series 2 stamps

Japanese Mountains Series 2 stamps

The Japanese post issued the second series of stamps having as subject mountains of various parts of Japan. The stamp design from this series is based on the theme of mountains in spring.

The featured mountains are: Fuji (Shizuoka Prefecture), Tsukuba (Ibaraki Prefecture), Kasagatake (Gifu Prefecture), Ibuki (Shiga Prefecture), Inoyama (Kagawa Prefecture), Zao mountain range (Miyagi Prefecture), Gassan (Yamagata Prefecture), Ryokami (Saitama Prefecture), Ueyama (Osaka Prefecture), Kuju mountain range (Oita Prefecture).

Add tag

You should contact administrator to place your tags

Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected!