Contemporary Art VII stamps by Greenland

Post Greenland has issued three stamps in the traditional series "Contemporary Greenlandic Art". Isle Hessner, Niels "Mo" Motzfeldt and Kristian Olsen Aaju are the artists who have created the three stamp designs.

Add tag

You should contact administrator to place your tags

Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected!