50 Years of OECD stamp from France

France has issued a stamp commemorating the 50th anniversary of OECD.

OECD (Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development) was established in 1961 following an agreement signed in December 14, 1960 by 20 countries. Today, its 34 member countries are committed to the principles of democracy and market economy, they aim to support sustainable economic growth, increase employment, raise living standards, maintain financial stability, assist other countries to develop their economies, and contribute to the growth of world trade.

Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected!