Majestic owls on new stamps

The Marshall Islands Postal Service has issued six new stamps celebrating owls. Featuring artwork by world-renowned wildlife artist Michael Warren, the stamps depict six majestic owls: the Barn Owl, the Barred Owl, the Burrowing Owl, the Snowy Owl, the Great Horned Owl and Spotted Owls.

Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected!