Stamp for Martti Ahtisaari

A commemorative stamp for the winner of the 2008 Nobel Peace Prize, Mr Martti Ahtisaari, former President of Finland, will be issued on 10 December.

The stamp will be issued on the same date as the prize award.

The blue-tinted

Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected!