British Formula 1 legends to be honoured

Royal Mail issue a new set of six stamps on 3 July featuring six classic British Grand Prix cars and their legendary drivers.

The stamps are as follows:

1st (34p) stamp Graham Hill – BRM
1st (34p) stamp Stirling Moss - Vanwall
54p stamp Jackie Stewart - Tyrrell
54p stamp Jim Clark - Lotus
78p stamp James Hunt - McLaren
78p stamp Nigel Mansell - Williams

Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected!