Japanese Mountains fourth series of stamps

Japanese Mountains fourth series of stamps
Written by admin
4 votedvote

This commemorative stamp issue by Japanese Post is the forth in a series with a theme of famous Japanese mountains in different prefectures. This one depicts summer views of the following mountains: Mt. Akita-komagatake (Akita Prefecture); Mt. Iyogatake (Chiba Prefecture); Mt. Okuhotakadake (Nagano Prefecture); Mt. Fuji (Shizuoka Prefecture); Mt. Rokko (Hyogo Prefecture); Mt. Mikuradake (Hiroshima Prefecture); Mt. Tsurugi (Tokushima Prefecture); Mt. Unzendake (Nagasaki Prefecture); Mt. Okue (Miyazaki Prefecture) and Mt. Tamachiji (Okinawa Prefecture).

Add tag

You should contact administrator to place your tags

About the author


Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected!