Great Danes series 2010

Written by admin
2 votedvote

This year, four new stamps will be issued in the "Great Danes" series, this time featuring portraits of Dea Trier Morch, Dan Turell, Tove Ditlevsen and Henry Heerup.

The stamps were designed by Torben Skov and are produced in a combination of intaglio and offset.

About the author


Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected!