New Canadian issue

Written by admin
0 votedvote

Canada Post issue a new stamp on 6 July to commemorate the forthcoming World Lacrosse Championships which begin on 13 July.

Taking place in London, Ontario, the following twenty countries will compete for the World title: Argentina, Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, the Iroquois Nation, Japan, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, South Korea, Sweden, Tonga, United States of America, and Wales.

About the author


Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected!